2018 ALF BEESE CUP

OSL Cup

 

1st Round

 

HOME

 

 

 

VISITOR

 

1.

Aurora Hearts

4

vs

2

Ebony Jrs.

Monday May 14

7:00pm Soccer Centre

2.

Mississauga Portofino

1

vs

0

West Rouge

Monday May 14

9:00pm Soccer Centre

3.

Pana 2.0

0

vs

5

Richmond Hill

Thursday May 3

7:00pm Soccer Centre

4.

Guelph Gryphons

2

vs

0

Toronto Celtic

Saturday May 12

9:00pm Soccer Centre

5.

FC Ukraine

4

vs

3

Olimpia Toronto

Tuesday May 15

7:00pm Soccer Centre

6.

Toronto Golden Eagles

2

vs

(PK)

3

HNNK Dalmacija

Wednesday May 2

7:00pm Soccer Centre

7.

 

GS United

6

vs

0

 

Caledon FC PW

Sunday May 13

9:00pm Soccer Centre

8.

 

Gold Line

1

vs

4

 

Panathinaikos

Thursday May 3

9:00pm Soccer Centre

9.

 

Durham Celtic

1

vs

(PK)

2

 

Club Italia Juventus

Tuesday May 15

9:00pm Soccer Centre

10.

 

Toronto Irish

1

vs

2

 

Lakeshore United

Wednesday May 16

7:00pm Soccer Centre

11.

 

Wisla United

1

vs

5

 

Hamilton Sparta

Thursday May 17

9:00pm Ron Joyce Stadium

12.

 

Burlington Clash City

0

vs

2

 

Wexford Hi Profile

Thursday May 17

9:00pm Soccer Centre

13.

 

JJD Sports Hustlers

1

vs

0

 

HNNK Zagreb

Friday May 4

7:00pm Soccer Centre

 


 

2nd  Round

 

HOME

 

 

 

VISITOR

 

14.

 

Aurora Hearts

1

vs

3

 

Caledon FC PE

Tuesday July 3

9:00pm Caledon R4

15.

 

Mississauga Portofino

0

vs

3

 

Vaughan Azzurri

Friday June 29

9:00pm Huron Park 1

16.

 

Richmond Hill

0

vs

1

 

Woodbridge Strikers

 

17.

 

Guelph Gryphons

0

vs

1

 

JJD Hustlers

Thursday July 12

8:45pm Centennial Bowl

18.

 

FC Ukraine United

3

vs

1

 

Wexford Hi Profile

Friday July 27

9:00pm Bill Crothers

19.

 

HNNK Dalmajica

0

vs

1

 

Hamilton Sparta

Thursday August 2

9:00pm Ron Joyce

20.

 

GS United

3

vs

(PK)

2

 

Lakeshore United

Monday July 16

8:30pm Huron Park

21.

 

Panathinaikos

6

vs

3

 

Club Italia Juventus

Tuesday July 3

9:15pm St. Rob’s

 

¼ Finals

 

HOME

 

 

 

VISITOR

 

22.

Caledon FC

 

 

vs

 

Panathinaikos

 

23.

Vaugah Azzurri

 

vs

 

GS United

 

24.

Woodbrdige Strikers

 

vs

 

Hamilton Sparta

 

25.

JJD Hustlers

 

vs

 

FC Ukraine United

 

 

 

½ Finals

 

HOME

 

 

 

VISITOR

 

26.

Winner Game 22

 

 

Vs

 

Winner Game 25

 

27.

Winner Game 23

 

Vs

 

Winner Game 24

 

 

Finals

 

HOME

 

 

 

VISITOR

 

28.

Winner Game 26

 

 

Vs

 

Winner Game 27

 

 

© 2018, OSL  | privacy
login  
forgot password?